3CX Technical Support - Working Hours

Country

Opening Hours (Monday to Friday)

Australia (AEDT)

08:00 - 12:00 | 18:00 - 22:00 (UTC +10)

Canada (EST)

07:30 – 20:00 (UTC -5)

France

08:30 – 12:00 | 12:30 - 17:00 (GMT +1)

Germany

08:30 – 12:00 | 12:30 - 17:00 (GMT +1)

Hong Kong

15:00 – 23:30 (UTC +8)

Italy

08:00 – 17:30 (GMT +1)

Netherlands

08:30 – 12:00 | 12:30 - 17:00 (GMT +1)

Sweden

08:30 – 12:00 | 12:30 - 17:00 (GMT +1)

United Kingdom

07:30 – 11:00 | 11:30 - 16:00 (UTC)

United States (EST)

07:30 – 20:00 (UTC -5)

United States (PST)

07:30 – 17:00 (UTC -8)


SKYPE Support (no chat)

07:30 – 20:00 (UTC -5)

Help Desk Software by Kayako Fusion